2016 Night of the Stars honorees announced

Posted on: October 7, 2016
Tags: Night of the Stars, Distinguished Alumni

The Milford Schools Foundation is proud to announce the 2016 class of Distinguished Alumni to be honored at this year’s Night of the Stars. The Foundation is proud to honor:

  • Robert Nugent (Class of 1985)
  • Captain Kim Miller (Class of 1988)
  • Michael D. Barnett, Jr. M.D. (Class of 1991)
  • Joe Braun (Class of 1991)
  • Lt. Col. Joseph P. Siberski (Class of 1992)
  • Joshua Shaw (Class of 1995)
  • Mark Fishbach (Class of 2007)

Please make plans to join us on Saturday, Nov. 5 beginning at 5:30 p.m. at R.S.V.P. off of Wards Corner Road in Loveland. Purchase tickets under the “Donation” button above.

1099 State Route 131, Milford, OH 45150