2017 Night of the Stars honorees announced

Posted on: September 24, 2017

The Milford Schools Foundation is proud to announce the 2017 class of Distinguished Alumni to be honored at this year’s Night of the Stars. The Foundation is proud to honor:

  • Joseph Fitzwater (Class of 1942)
  • Kitty Johnson (Class of 1963)
  • Jim Douglas (Class of 1974)
  • Chuck Ingram (Class of 1978)
  • Whitney Williams Brady (Class of 1986)
  • Donald Jamey Mills (Class of 1990)
  • Aaron Strait (Class of 2011)

Please make plans to join us on Friday, Nov. 3 beginning at 5:30 p.m. at R.S.V.P. off of Wards Corner Road in Loveland. Purchase tickets under the “Donation” button above.

1099 State Route 131, Milford, OH 45150