Board of Directors & Officers

Board Of Directors

Amy WIlson President

Karen Wikoff Vice President

Jill Hollandsworth Secretary

Tim Ackermann Treasurer

Matt Arnett Director

Carol Bentley Director

Joe Braun Director

Kathy Eigher- Fryman Director

Karen Evans Director

Mike McCurdy Director

Missy Noakes Borger Director

Myra Sizemore Powers Director

Mary Anne Will Director

School District Liaison Officers

John Spieser                  Superintendent  

Jerry Combs School Board Member 

join the board

Interested in becoming a Milford Schools Foundation board member? Read the Board member responsibilities and then download and submit the Milford Schools Foundation Board member application to Mary Anne Will at